Pann

Aus Battlestar Wiki
Pann
Pann, 1x11.jpg

Name

{{{Name}}}
Alter
Kolonie Caprica
Geburtsname {{{Geburtsname}}}
Rufzeichen
Spitzname {{{Spitzname}}}
Erstmals in End of Line
Todesursache Stromschlag (Retribution)
Eltern
Geschwister
Kinder
Familienstand Treffen mit Hippolyta
Rolle Mitglied der Soldaten des Einen
Dienstgrad {{{Dienstgrad}}}
Darsteller Zak Santiago
Stimme Niko Macoulis
Pann ist ein Zylon
Pann ist einer der Letzten Fünf-Zylonen
Pann ist ein menschlich-zylonischer Hybrid
Pann ist ein Zylon aus der Originalserie


Pann ist ein Mitglied der Soldaten des Einen Terrorgruppe, in der von Barnabas Greeley geführten Zelle auf Caprica. Er war der erste Student der von Schwester Clarice Willow aus der Athena Akademie rekrutiert wurde. Er hinterging jedoch Clarice, indem er sich Greeley anschloss, dessen radikalere und gewalttätigere Konzepte sich mit den Ansichten von Clarice überwarfen (Retribution).

Pann war bei einem Gottestdienst von Ben Stark, gemeinsam mit seiner Freundin Hippolyta und Keon Gatwick (The Reins of a Waterfall).

Er war auch während der Konfrontation zwischen Clarice und Barnabas an den Docks von Caprica City und dem versuchten Bombenanschlag auf den interplanetaren Flughafen von Caprica anwesend ("End of Line", "Retribution").

Nachdem ihr die totale Kontrolle über die STO-Zellen auf Caprica gewährt wurde, besucht Clarice Pann in seiner Wohnung in Caprica City. Dort lässt sie Pann für seine Sünden um Verzeihung bitten. Clarice akzeptiert Panns Bitte um Vergebung, aber sagte ihm, dass es Gott ist, um den er besorgt sein sollte. Danach wirft sie einen laufenden Fernseher in seine Badewanne. Der Stromschlag bring ihn zu Tode ("Unvanquished", "Retribution").

Pann

From Battlestar Wiki, the free, open content Battlestar Galactica encyclopedia and episode guide
Pann
Pann

Name

{{{name}}}
Age
Colony Caprica
Birth place {{{birthplace}}}
Birth Name {{{birthname}}}
Birth Date {{{birthdate}}}
Callsign
Nickname {{{nickname}}}
Introduced "End of Line"
Death Electrocution ("Retribution")
Parents
Siblings
Children
Marital Status Dating Hippolyta
Family Tree View
Role Member of the Soldiers of the One
Rank
Serial Number {{{serial}}}
Portrayed by Zak Santiago
Pann is a Cylon
Pann is a Final Five Cylon
Pann is a Human/Cylon Hybrid
Pann is an Original Series Cylon
Additional Information
Pann in the separate continuity
[[Image:|200px|Pann]]


Pann was a member of the Soldiers of the One terrorist group, working for the Caprican cell led by Barnabas Greeley. He was the first student from the Athena Academy recruited by Sister Clarice Willow, but betrayed Clarice by turning to Greeley, whose more radical and violent approach chaffed with Clarice's own agenda (CAP: "Retribution").

Pann was present at Monotheist meetings attended by Ben Stark, his girlfriend Hippolyta, and Keon Gatwick (CAP: "The Reins of a Waterfall).

He was also present during the confrontation between Clarice and Barnabas at the Caprica City docks and the attempted bombing of the Caprica Interplanetary Spaceport (CAP: "End of Line", "Retribution").

After she was granted total control of the STO cells on Caprica, Clarice visited Pann in his Caprica City apartment. There she made him beg for forgiveness before she murdered him. Clarice accepted Pann's pleas for forgiveness, but told him that it was God he should be worried about, throwing a working television set into his bathtub and electrocuting him to death (CAP: "Unvanquished", "Retribution").